Welcome to NHR Racing Team

NHR Racing Team is a kart racing team! We compete in the international CIK karting classes in Scandinavia. At the moment we have drivers in the KZ2 Shifter kart category. In the future we plan to compete in 250 Super-Karts

Sim Racing

NHR Racing Team has a big sim racing program! Our focus is on open wheel formula cars. We have drivers racing on the iRacing service in everything from the iRacing Skip Barber series, to the iRacing Grand Prix Pro Series.

Team History

NHR Racing team was founded by Nicklas Rasmussen back in 1998. In 2010 we won our first local championship in the Futura (TAG) class. and in 2012 we finished 3rd in the Danish Super Kart Championship in the KF2 National Class. 2017 marked our entry into the international shifter kart category KZ2

Next Event

2017 Race season concluded
Track: N/A
Date: N/A
Class: N/A

Latest News

24/10-2017: NHR Racing Team "Thanks Day"
NHR Racing Team had it's annual "Thanks Day" on October 14 2017. It was a day where the team took the opportunity to thank the team staff and others involved within the team, with a special day at Roskilde Racing Center! Enjoy some photos from the event by clicking here!

2018 Racing Season

NHR Racing Team